A History of Kappa Sigma Grand Masters



Tri-State University on Quarter System

Fall 1966 (Colony) Michael Chermak
Winter 1967-Spring 1967 Michael Darch
Fall 1967 James Sexton
Winter 1968-Spring 1968 Henry Majcher
Fall 1968-Winter 1969 Douglas McCray
Spring 1969-Fall 1969 Steven LaHood
Winter 1970-Spring 1970 Steven Durtschi
Fall 1970-Winter 1971 John Towne
Spring 1971-Fall 1971 Ken Cohart
Winter 1972-Spring 1972 Tom Sloan
Fall 1972-Winter 1973 Dan Reynolds
Spring 1973 Dave Stewart (Doc)
Fall 1973-Winter 1974 Michael Kolbus
Spring 1974-Fall 1974 Duane Hoke
Winter 1975-Spring 1975 Keith Turner
Fall 1975-Winter 1976 Richard Bartuska
Spring 1976-Fall 1976 Ronald Thomas
Winter 1977-Spring 1977 Roy Meyer
Fall 1977-Winter 1978 Rex Smalley
Spring 1978-Fall 1978 Mark Smith
Winter 1979-Spring 1979 John Zielinski
Fall 1979-Winter 1980 Daniel Duprey
Spring 1980-Fall 1980 Steven Gierke
Winter 1981-Spring 1981 James Fisher
Fall 1981-Winter 1982 Jerry Harty
Spring 1982-Fall 1982 William McLin
Winter 1983-Spring 1983 Donald Cuneo
Fall 1983-Winter 1984 Jeffrey Zdrojewski
Spring 1984-Spring 1985 James Drohan
Fall 1985-Winter 1986 Todd Haughee
Spring 1986-Fall 1986 Thomas Darby
Winter 1987-Spring 1987 Terry Stanley
Fall 1987-Winter 1988 Michael Maizland
Spring 1988-Fall 1988 Robert Skorupski
Winter 1989-Spring 1989 Dennis Fuller
Fall 1989-Fall 1990 Douglas Baldwin
Winter 1991-Fall 1991 Trent Newport
Winter 1992-Fall 1992 Jake DeHaven
Winter 1993-Fall 1993 Gregory Ilko
Winter 1994-Fall 1994 Carl Tungate
Winter 1995-Fall 1995 David Austin
Winter 1996-Fall 1996 Aaron Mattice
Winter 1997-Fall 1997 David Brunswick
Winter 1998-Spring 1998 Jamie Hunt

Tri-State University Goes To Semesters

Fall 1998-Spring 1999 Mark Beck
Fall 1999-Spring 2000 Kevin Bachinski
Fall 2000-Spring 2001 Kyle Behnke
Fall 2001-Spring 2002 Matthew Nemecheck
Fall 2002-Spring 2003 Jayson Adkins
Fall 2003-Spring 2004 Kyle Squillace
Fall 2004-Spring 2005 Matthew Haneline
Fall 2005-Spring 2006 Brent Perry
Fall 2006 Joel Morrison
Spring 2007 Andrew Rayner
Fall 2007-Spring 2008 Robert Quigley

Tri-State U. becomes Trine University

Fall 2008-Spring 2009 Christopher Parrish
Fall 2009-Spring 2010 Christopher Fogt
Fall 2010-Spring 2011 T. J. Miley
Fall 2011 - Spring 2012 Femi Adediji
Fall 2012-Spring 2013 Curtis Holcom
Fall 2013-Spring 2014 Daniel Fogt
Fall 2014-Spring 2015 Joey Moynihan
If you have any info email markdavindy@hotmail.com