Kappa Sigma Alumni Board

Current Officers
Email Address
Mark Houser (President) mrkhuser72@gmail.com
Ron Thomas (VP Finance) rtsbplus3@yahoo.com
Mike Brown (Secretary) brown@tcagraphics.com
Roy Charleswood (VP) rcharleswood@hotmail.com
Marek Kolar, Treasurer kolarm@trine.edu
Current Board of Director’s:
Email Address
Greg Ilko gilko@crossroadengineers.com
Shawn Floyd sfloyd@univertical.com
Roy Meyer rmeyer@titanmetalspinning.com
Dewey Hoke dhoke001@yahoo.com
Jim Sexton jsexton34@gmail.com
Randy Plank randy.plank@rjpconsulting.us
T J Miley tjmiley07@gmail.com
Nick Miller nemiller_tsu@hotmail.com
Chris Fogt cofogt@hotmail.com
Current ALUMNI KAPPA SIGMA EC (executive committee)
Email Address
Keith Turner kmturner54@gmail.com
Ryan Estes ryanestes@earthlink.net
Randy Plank see above
Mike Darch hkgmike@hotmail.com
Current Alumni KS FC (finance committee)
Email Address
Mark Davenport see above
Ryan Estes see above
Ron Thomas see above

Facilities Managers

Email Address
Mike Brown see above

Alumni Advisor

Email Address
Bill San Giacomo sangiacomow@trine.edu